Regionalstellen

Deutschland

Berlin

Ercan Yılmaz

T +49 173 62 65 267
berlin@igmghacumre.de

Hamburg

Hakki Barutcu

T +49 157 39 39 33 53
hamburg@igmghacumre.de

Bremen

Bilal Güney

T +49 179 7310720
bremen@igmghacumre.de

Hannover

Mustafa Yavuz

T +49 157 54407054
hannover@igmghacumre.de

Nordruhr

Kadir Çataklı

T +49 176 47045156
k.ruhr@igmghacumre.de

Ruhr-A

Memduh Pür

T +49 163 7037030
hacumre@igmgruhra.de

Düsseldorf

Selahattin Cankur

T +49 177 8710906
dusseldorf@igmghacumre.de

Köln

Mahmut Aslan

T +49 163 786 91 01
koln@igmghacumre.de

Hessen

Davut Cambaz

T +49 152 34546122
hessen@igmghacumre.de

Württemberg

Mehmet Mermer

T +49 176 22 55 04 93
wurttemberg@igmghacumre.de

Nordbayern

Mükremin Özçelik

T +49 173 478 41 71
k.bavyera@igmghacumre.de

Südbayern

Hayrullah Cansız

T +49 179 9199287
g.bavyera@igmghacumre.de

Freiburg-Donau

Mehmet Ali Altuntaş

T +49 163 18 42 499
freiburg@igmghacumre.de

Schwaben

Nevzat Çınar

T +49 157 71364959
schwaben@igmghacumre.de

Rhein-Neckar-Saar

Birkan Ergün

T +49 176 770 70 000
r-n-s@igmghacumre.de

Europa

Wien

Yasin Aktaş

T +43 660 721 26 26
office@travelingo.at

Arlberg

Yahya Yiğit

T +43 650 8893706
arlberg@igmghacumre.com

Linz

Halil Varışlı

T +43 69917211533
linz@igmghacumre.com

Belgien

İsmail Gündoğdu

T +32 32 485938903
info@fibif.be

Nordholland

Ramazan Deniz

T +31 614 409055
hac-umre@milligorus.nl

Südholland

Mustafa Kayak

T +31 681 034353
hacc@nifonline.nl

Frankreich

Emre Dağlı

T +33 658 882178
T +33 145 234150
info@umre.fr

Paris

Mehmet Şahin

T +33 66 89 46 762
idf@umre.fr

Lyon

Bünyamin Şen

T +33 651 561351
lyon@umre.fr

Alpes

Musa Yıldırım

T +33 687 648755
alp@umre.fr

Ostfrankreich

Abdulkadir Demir

T +33 652 930792
dof@umre.fr

Südfrankreich

İbrahim Özcan

+33 620 550018
guf@umre.fr

Südwestfrankreich

Mehmet Çelebi

T +33 781 351511
gbf@umre.fr

Schweiz

Cumali Akça

T +41 763 621863
hac_umre@sig-net.ch

Schweden

Muammer Kılıç

T +46 737082081
isvec@igmghacumre.com

Norwegen

Ahmet Karakoç

T +47 920 87066
norvec@igmghacumre.com

Dänemark

Özkan Kahraman

T +45 22 941318
danimarka@igmghacumre.com

England

Mustafa Kayıtsız

T +44 7961617350
ingiltere@igmghacumre.com

Italien

Şuheda Genç

T +39 348 2920739
italya@igmghacumre.com

Australien

Hasan Güreşen

T +61 424 053873
avustralya@igmghacumre.com

Canada

Bilal Gülmez

T +1 647 3092877
canada@igmghacumre.com